Town of Robersonville, NC

Elected Officials


Councilwoman: Ivana Ward
P.O. Box 1141

Councilman: Claudie Wilkins
P.O. Box 974

Mayor Pro Tem: Eugene B. Roberson, Jr.
P.O. Box 748

Councilman: Glen Cowan
P.O. Box 1137

Mayor: Frank A. Measamer
P.O. Box 1087

Councilman: Toby Casper
P.O. Box 776

Town Attorney: Jim Batchelor
118 E. Main Street-Williamston, NC. 27871

© Town of Robersonville, NC.